Seven City Council members are elected to serve three-year terms. The City Council is responsible for the administration of all municipal affairs of the City of Ellsworth, except as otherwise provided by in the City Charter.

Most recent City Council Meeting Video

View Meeting Videos Archive

  • Members
  • Defined by Charter
  • Remote Policy
  • Contact