Watch Live / Recorded School Board Meetings

Watch live or previously recorded school board meetings on the Ellsworth ME School Department Youtube Channel.

School Board Members

The Ellsworth School Board is a five members board elected to serve 3-year terms.

Members (Term to Expire)

Abigail T. Miller (VC) (11/2024)

Beverly Sargent (11/2025)

Paul Markosian (11/2025)

Elizabeth R. Alteri (11/2023)

Kelly J. McKenney, (11/2023) (C)

Visit the Ellsworth School Department to learn more about the School Board.